الأنابيب والتجهيزات الصحية

تفاصيل مقدمة: معلومات أساسية. نموذج رقم: RT0311011 المواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ نوع: الحد اتصال: لحام أسواق التصدير: العالمية معلومات اضافي
الأنابيب والتجهيزات الصحية

تفاصيل مقدمة:

 
معلومات أساسية.
نموذج رقم: RT0311011
 
المواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
نوع: الحد
 
اتصال: لحام
أسواق التصدير: العالمية
معلومات اضافية.
العلامة التجارية: Riter، OEM
 
التعبئة: الكرتون، حالة الخشب الرقائقي
القياسية: 3A، ISO، DIN، جيش الدفاع الإسرائيلي، SMS
 
الأصل: ونتشو، الصين
الطاقة الإنتاجية: 500000PCS / السنة
وصف المنتج

تخفيض المحملة ملحومة

طريقة الصدد: فرضت
المواصفات: 1/2 "-6"، وتطبيقها على نظام خط أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

Riter انتاج انواع من منتجات الأنابيب التي DIN، 3A، SMS ISO / جيش الدفاع الإسرائيلي، BS-RJT، DS وهلم جرا سلسلة القياسية المختلفة. وتركيب الأنابيب: 45 درجة / 90 درجة / 180 درجة / سلسلة الانحناء، تي / سلسلة الصليب، متحدة المركز (غريب الأطوار) سلسلة تجعل نظام خطوط الأنابيب الخاصة بك الاتصال المجاني. كل التجهيزات سلسلة الأنابيب لديها لحام، المشبك، والخيط وشفة أربعة تثبيت طرق مشتركة مع نظام الأنابيب وصلتك القياسية.

Riter وفقا لمتطلبات الجمارك، وكرست نفسها لتصنيع هذا النوع من المواد المناسب والتي يمكن مقاومة للتآكل، وارتداء، واللحام والجمع ولها كثافة عالية. في كل عملية تصنيع ديه خطأ السيطرة الصارمة، وصلات الأنابيب لديها مجموعة متنوعة من أساليب المعالجة السطحية، وموحد سمك القشرة.
ومع ذلك Riter غير راض عن الوضع الحالي، لا تزال تكرس نفسها للبحث وتطوير منتجات جديدة، ونقل نحو منصب قيادي أكثر تقدما. الاستفادة من المنتج القدرة التقنية وتطوير المنتجات لاستقبال تحديا جديدا، وأخيرا إلى تلبيتها للاحتياجات الصحية القرن ال12.

Sanitary pipe fittings

Sanitary pipe fittings

nuomeng produce kinds of pipe products which have DIN, 3A, SMS ISO/IDF, BS-RJT, DS and so on various standard series. And pipe fitting: 45 degree/90degree/180degree/bend series, tee/cross series, concentric (eccentric)series make

Details introduction:

 
Basic Info.
Model NO.:RT0311011
 
Material:Stainless Steel
Type:Reducing
 
Connection:Welding
Export Markets:Global
Additional Info.
Trademark:Riter, OEM
 
Packing:Carton, Plywood Case
Standard:3A, ISO, DIN, IDF, SMS
 
Origin:Wenzhou, China
Production Capacity:500000PCS/Year
Product Description

Reducing welded Tee

Connection mode: Clamped
Specification: 1/2"-6", applied to the stainless steel pipeline system

nuomeng produce kinds of pipe products which have DIN, 3A, SMS ISO/IDF, BS-RJT, DS and so on various standard series. And pipe fitting: 45 degree/ 90degree/180degree/bend series, tee/cross series, concentric (eccentric)series make your pipeline system free connectivity. Each series pipe fittings have welding, clamp, thread and flange four common install ways with your pipe system standard link.

Riter according to the customs requirements, devoted itself to manufacturing the kind of fitting materials which can resistant to corrosion, wearing, welding and combination and have high intensity. In each manufacturing process has strict control error, and pipe connectors have a variety of surface treatment methods, and uniform shell thickness.
However Riter is not satisfied with current situation, still devoting itself to researching and developing the new products, Move towards more advanced leading position. Take advantage of product technical and product developing ability to greet the new challenge, and finally to satisfied the 12th century health needs.